CCCC Phone - 701-766-4415

CCCC Phone & Email Directory

Employee Directory

A B C D F G H I J K L M O P R S T V W YZ

A

Anita Aabrekke

 

 

Anita Aabrekke
Admin Assistant for NACTEP
701-766-1141
anita.aabrekke@littlehoop.edu

 

 

 

B

Nicole Brown

 

 

Nicole Brown
Admissions/Retention Coordinator
701-766-1374
nicole.brown@littlehoop.edu

 

 

 

 

C

Conrad Cavanaugh

Douglas Cudworth

 

Conrad Cavanaugh
Security Officer
701-766-1345
conrad.cavanaugh@littlehoop.edu

Douglas Cudworth
Instructor - Natural Resources
701-766-1346
douglas.cudworth@littlehoop.edu

 

 

D

Shelly Davis

Darica Deckert

Sheri Diehl
Human Resource Director/
Benefits Coordinator
701-766-1309
sheri.diehl@littlehoop.edu

Shelly Davis
Southeast
Next Steps Mentor
701-230-5659
shelly.davis@littlehoop.edu

Darica Deckert
Student Success Coordinator
701-766-1376
darica.deckert@littlehoop.edu

Cali DeMarce

 

 

Cali DeMarce
Director of TRiO Talent Search
701-766-1318
cali.demarce@littlehoop.edu

Dustin Dauphinais
PC/Network Technician
701-766-1130
dustin.dauphinais@littlehoop.edu

 

 

F

 

 

 



 

 

 

G

Carol Greywater

Dr. Lori Gourneau

Samantha Gourd

Carol Greywater
Instructor - Fine Arts
701-766-1141
carol.greywater@littlehoop.edu

Dr. Lori A. Gourneau
Instructor - Science
701-766-2385
lori.gourneau@littlehoop.edu

Samantha Gourd
Registrar
701-766-1342
samantha.gourd@littlehoop.edu

 

H

Karl Haefner

Dr. Herb Hofer

Paige Hook

Karl Haefner
Instructor - Pre-Engineering
701-766-2389
karl.haefner@littlehoop.edu

Dr. Herb Hofer
Athletic Director
Instructor
701-766-2373
herb.hofer@littlehoop.edu

Paige Hook
Community Ag. Coordinator
701-766-1123
paige.hook@littlehoop.edu

 

 

J

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

K

Mark Krebsbach

Kim Krebsbach

 

Mark Krebsbach
Accounts Payable
701-766-1336
mark.krebsbach@littlehoop.edu

Kim Krebsbach
IT Technician/Instructor
Co-Academic Dean
701-766-2380
kim.krebsbach@littlehoop.edu

 

 

L

Jackie Lampert

Dr. Cynthia Lindquist

Lois Leben

Jackie Lampert
Instructor - Early Childhood Education/Co-Academic Dean
701-766-1138
jackie.lampert@littlehoop.edu

Dr. Cynthia Lindquist
President
701-766-4055
president@littlehoop.edu

Lois Leben
Adult Learning Center Director
701-766-1377
lois.leben@littlehoop.edu

Galynn Lindemann

Phillip Longie

Leslie Lindquist

Galynn Lindemann
Instructor - Social Work
701-766-1352
galynn.lindemann@littlehoop.edu

Phillip G. Longie
Next Steps Director
701-766-2364
phillip.longie@littlehoop.edu

Leslie Lindquist
Trio Talent Search
Education Advisor for Devils Lake Schools
701-766-1312
leslie.linquist@littlehoop.edu

Carol Lysne

 

 

Carole Lysne
Social Worker - Next Steps
701-766-2371
carole.lysne@littlehoop.edu

 

 

 

M

Heather Marxen

Matthew McCowan

Evelyn McDonald

Heather Marxen
Instructor - Professional Tutor
701-766-1117
heather.marxen@littlehoop.edu

Matthew McCowan
System Administrator
701-766-4980
matthew.mccowan@littlehoop.edu

Evelyn McDonald
CTE/NACTEP Director
701-766-1314
evelyn.mcdonald@littlehoop.edu

Chelly Merkel-Veer

 

 

Chelly Merkel-Veer
Chief Financial Officer
701-766-1302
chelly.merkel-veer@littlehoop.edu

 

 

 

O

Vicki Oehlke

Nicole Brown

 

Vicki Oehlke
Career Services Director
701-766-1315
vicki.oehlke@littlehoop.edu

Lindsey OneBear
Director of Financial Aid
701-766-2370
lindsey.onebear@littlehoop.edu

 

 

P

Michael Parker

Kim Paulson

Marliss Platz

Michael Parker
Instructor - Pre-Engineering/Math
701-766-1359
michael.parker@littlehoop.edu


Kim Paulson
Instructor - Carpentry
701-766-1347
kim.paulson@littlehoop.edu

Marliss Platz
Student Coach
for Math Department
701-766-1317
marliss.platz@littlehoop.edu

 

R

Eric Rogness

Richard Rasmussen

Stuart Rieke

Eric Rogness
Instructor - Social Sciences
701-766-1335
eric.rogness@littlehoop.edu

Richard Rasmussen
Instructor - Professional Driver
701-766-2377
richard.rasmussen@littlehoop.edu

Stuart Rieke
English Instructor
701-953-7041
stuart.rieke@littlehoop.edu

 

S

Steven Smith

Brandi Snider

Karen Saari

Steven Smith
Instructor - Business/Accounting
701-766-1378
steven.smith@littlehoop.edu

Brandi Snider
Payroll
701-766-1334
brandi.snider@littlehoop.edu

Karen Saari
Math Coordinator
701-766-1133
karen.saari@littlehoop.edu

 

T

Michael Tollefson

 

 

Michael Tollefson
Security Officer
701-766-1345
michael.tollefson@littlehoop.edu

 

 

 

 

V

Dr. Brent Voels

Melody Volk

 

Dr. Brent Voels
Instructor - Science
701-766-1358
brent.voels@littlehoop.edu

Melody Volk
Director of Communication and Outreach
701-766-1113
melody.volk@littlehoop.edu

 

 

W

Ann Wadsworth

 

 

Ann Wadsworth
Next Steps Assistant Program Director
701-766-1375
ann.wadsworth@littlehoop.edu

DeLana Wendland
Dean of Student Services
701-766-1137
delana.wendland@littlehoop.edu

 

 

Y

Stuart Young

 

 

Stuart Young
Dean of Administration
701-766-1321
stuart.young@littlehoop.edu

 

 

 

Z

Heidi Ziegenmeyer

 

 

Heidi Ziegenmeyer
Land Grant Director
701-766-1330
heidi.ziegenmeyer@littlehoop.edu

 

 

 

 

CCCC Faculty List