Head Start Staff

Head Start Office/Support Staff

 

Amy Bachmeier

Rebecca Mousseau


Head Start Director
701-766-4070

Amy Bachmeier
Direct Services Support
701-766-4070
amy.bachmeier@littlehoop.edu

Rebecca Mousseau
Family Services Advocate
701-766-1369
rebecca.mousseau@littlehoop.edu

Nicole Griffin

Bree Anne Hinojos

Roxanne Laugsand

Nicole Griffin
Health Specialist/Early Head Start Specialist
701-766-4070
nicole.griffin@littlehoop.edu

Bree Anne Hinojos
Family Services Advocate
701-766-4070
breeanne.hinojos@littlehoop.edu

Roxanne Laugsand
Family Services Advocate
701-766-4070
roxanne.laugsand@littlehoop.edu

Monte Poitra

Robin Sposato

Tyson Sullivan

Monte Poitra
Education Specialist/Disabilities Specialist
701-766-4070
monte.poitra@littlehoop.edu

Robin Sposato
Prenatal Coordinator
701-766-4070
robin.sposato@littlehoop.edu

Tyson Sullivan
Office & Data Coordinator
701-766-4070
tyson.sullivan@littlehoop.edu

Robin Herman

Rodney Martin

Carl Walking Eagle Jr.

Robin Herman
Transportation/Maintenance
701-766-4070
robin.herman@littlehoop.edu

Rodney Martin
Bus Driver
701-766-4070
rodney.martin@littlehoop.edu

Carl Walking Eagle Jr.
Bus Driver
701-766-4070
carl.walkingeagle.jr@littlehoop.edu

JoAnn Leading Cloud

Lori Navarette

 

JoAnn Leading Cloud
Head Cook
701-766-4070
joann.leadingcloud@littlehoop.edu

Lori Navarette
Assistant Cook
701-766-4070
lori.navarette@littlehoop.edu

 

 

Head Start Staff

Bethany Narveson

Layla Ewert

Michelyn Guy

Bethany Narveson
Teacher
701-766-4070
bethany.narveson@littlehoop.edu

Layla Ewert
Teacher
701-766-4070
layla.ewert@littlehoop.edu

Michelyn Guy
Teacher
701-766-4070
michelyn.guy@littlehoop.edu

Kara Koski

Chantel Ross

MacKenzie Arens

Kara Koski
Teacher
701-766-4070
kara.koski@littlehoop.edu

Chantel Ross
Classroom Assistant
701-766-4070
chantel.ross@littlehoop.edu

MacKenzie Arens
Teacher Assistant
701-766-4070
mackenzie.arens@littlehoop.edu

Patricia Hoff

Violet Kito

 

Patricia Hoff
Teacher Assistant
701-766-4070
patricia.hoff@littlehoop.edu

Violet Kito
Teacher Assistant
701-766-4070
violet.kito@littlehoop.edu

 

 

Early Head Start Staff

Celeste Herman

Carol Brown

Laure Dauphinais

Celeste Herman
Prenatal Educator
701-766-4070
celeste.herman@littlehoop.edu

Carol Brown
Teacher
701-766-4070
carol.brown@littlehoop.edu

Laure Dauphinais
Teacher
701-766-4070
laure.dauphinais@littlehoop.edu

Claudette Larson

Brenda Myrick

Nicole Solwey

Claudette Larson
Teacher
701-766-4070
claudette.larson@littlehoop.edu

Brenda Myrick
Teacher
701-766-4070
brenda.myrick@littlehoop.edu

Nicole Solwey
Teacher
701-766-4070
nicole.solwey@littlehoop.edu

Clarissa Robertson

Clarissa Robertson

Brittney Rainbow

Karrie Green
Teacher Assistant
701-766-4070
karrie.green@littlehoop.edu

Clarissa Robertson
Teacher Assistant
701-766-4070
clarissa.robertson@littlehoop.edu

Britney Rainbow
Classroom Assistant
701-766-4070
britney.rainbow@littlehoop.edu

Sangeigh Delorme

Linda Rasmussen

 

Sangeigh Delorme
Classroom Assistant
701-766-4070
sangeigh.delorme@littlehoop.edu

Linda Rasmussen
Classroom Assistant
701-766-4070
linda.rasmussen@littlehoop.edu