Head Start Staff

Head Start Office/Support Staff

Stephen Henderson

Amy Bachmeier

Valerie Bauske

Stephen Henderson
Head Start Director
701-766-1822
stephen.henderson@littlehoop.edu

Amy Bachmeier
Direct Services Support
701-766-4070
amy.bachmeier@littlehoop.edu

Valerie Bauske
Disabilities Specialist
701-766-4070
valerie.bauske@littlehoop.edu

Nicole Griffin

Bree Anne Hinojos

Roxanne Laugsand

Nicole Griffin
Health Specialist
701-766-4070
nicole.griffin@littlehoop.edu

Bree Anne Hinojos
Family Services Advocate
701-766-4070
breeanne.hinojos@littlehoop.edu

Roxanne Laugsand
Family Services Advocate
701-766-4070
roxanne.laugsand@littlehoop.edu

Audra Poitra

Robin Sposato

Tyson Sullivan

Audra Poitra
Early Head Start Coordinator
701-766-4070
audra.poitra@littlehoop.edu

Robin Sposato
Prenatal Coordinator
701-766-4070
robin.sposato@littlehoop.edu

Tyson Sullivan
Office & Data Coordinator
701-766-4070
tyson.sullivan@littlehoop.edu

Photo Not Available

 

Wanda Chaske

Donavan Ireland
Transportation/Maintenance
701-766-4070
donavan.ireland@littlehoop.edu


Wanda Chaske
Bus Monitor
701-766-4070

Photo Not Available

Raynard Iceman

 

Cassandra Cloud
Bus Monitor
701-766-4070

Raynard Iceman
Bus Monitor
701-766-4070

 

JoAnn Leading Cloud

Lori Navarette

 

JoAnn Leading Cloud
Head Cook
701-766-4070
joann.leadingcloud@littlehoop.edu

Lori Navarette
Assistant Cook
701-766-4070
lori.navarette@littlehoop.edu

 

 

Head Start Staff

Bethany Narveson

MacKenzie Arens

Michelyn Guy

Bethany Narveson
Head Start Lead Teacher
701-766-4070
bethany.narveson@littlehoop.edu

MacKenzie Arens
Head Start Lead Teacher
701-766-4070
mackenzie.arens@littlehoop.edu

Michelyn Guy
Head Start Lead Teacher
701-766-4070
michelyn.guy@littlehoop.edu

Kara Koski

Samantha Azure

Roberta Smith

Kara Koski
Head Start Lead Teacher
701-766-4070
kara.koski@littlehoop.edu

Samantha Azure
HS Classroom Assistant
701-766-4070
samantha.azure@littlehoop.edu

Roberta Smith
HS Classroom Assistant
701-766-4070
roberta.smith@littlehoop.edu

Patricia Hoff

Violet Kito

 

Patricia Hoff
HS Classroom Assistant
701-766-4070
patricia.hoff@littlehoop.edu

Violet Kito
HS Classroom Assistant
701-766-4070
violet.kito@littlehoop.edu

 

 

Early Head Start Staff

Celeste Herman

Brenda Myrick

Nicole Solwey

Celeste Herman
Prenatal Educator
701-766-4070
celeste.herman@littlehoop.edu

Brenda Myrick
EHS Lead Teacher
701-766-4070
brenda.myrick@littlehoop.edu

Nicole Solwey
EHS Lead Teacher
701-766-4070
nicole.solwey@littlehoop.edu

Brittney Rainbow

Claudette Larson

Julie Caspers

Britney Rainbow
EHS Lead Teacher
701-766-4070
britney.rainbow@littlehoop.edu

Claudette Larson
EHS Classroom Assistant
701-766-4070
claudette.larson@littlehoop.edu

Julie Caspers
EHS Classroom Assistant
701-766-4070
julie.caspers@littlehoop.edu

Carol Brown

Clarissa Robertson

Debra Gourd

Carol Brown
EHS Classroom Assistant
701-766-4070
carol.brown@littlehoop.edu

Clarissa Robertson
EHS Teacher Assistant
701-766-4070
clarissa.robertson@littlehoop.edu

Debra Gourd
EHS Classroom Assistant
701-766-4070
debra.gourd@littlehoop.edu

Pam Joubert

Linda Rasmussen

Tammy Longie

Pam Joubert
EHS Classroom Assistant
701-766-4070
pam.joubert@littlehoop.edu

Linda Rasmussen
EHS Classroom Assistant
701-766-4070
linda.rasmussen@littlehoop.edu

Tammy Longie
EHS Classroom Assistant
701-766-4070
tammy.longie@littlehoop.edu

Anna Makes Good

Kathleen Nelson

Photo Not Available

Anna Makes Good
EHS Classroom Assistant
701-766-4070
anna.makesgood@littlehoop.edu

Kathleen Nelson
EHS Classroom Assistant
701-766-4070
kathleen.nelson@littlehoop.edu

Alison Shaw
EHS Classroom Assistant
701-766-4070
alison.shaw@littlehoop.edu

Tanya Two Hearts

Crystal Welch

 

Tanya Two Hearts
EHS Classroom Assistant
701-766-4070
tanya.twohearts@littlehoop.edu

Crystal Welch
EHS Classroom Assistant
701-766-4070
crystal.welch@littlehoop.edu